CELL MIGRATION SEMINARS

Since May 2020 we have been running a once-a-week one hour seminar on the topic of cell migration featuring the latest work from group leaders, postdocs and PhD students from around the world.

Seminars take place on Zoom and YouTube Live.

Register to receive weekly seminar information including links to attend live. Zoom is in the email for those registered. YouTube Live is here - here

REGISTER

SEMINAR TIMES

Every Tuesday, for 1 hour. Starting times are:

San Francisco - 8 AM

Chicago - 10 AM

New York - 11 AM

London - 4 PM

Paris - 5 PM

Delhi - 8:30 PM

Tokyo - 12 AM

Sydney - 1 AM

  • Twitter

©2020 by Cell Migration. Proudly created with Wix.com